Strengthening faith, Enlightening minds, Transforming hearts, one student at a time. 





Transfiguration Academy
2018 NATIONAL BLUE RIBBON SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE

 

 

 
Parents Center
PowerSchool Login
Before - After Care
School Notices
Events Calendar
Homework
HSA Information
Nurse's Corner
Lunch Menus
School Supply List

Faculty & Staff Information

Click on an icon to email a teacher or to check their homework page.

Staff

Name

Contact Details

Teacher's Web Page

& Homework

Administrative Pastor

Msgr. Richard Arnhols pastor@sjrc.org  
Principal

James Carlo

principal@transfigurationacademy.org

 
Pre-K3

Gina Michalski

gmichalski@transfigurationacademy.org​

Pre-K4 A

Lydia Banogon

lbanogon@transfigurationacademy.org
Pre-K4 B

Kerrie Dorney

kdorney@transfigurationacademy.org
Kindergarten

Aisha Pirela

apirela@transfigurationacademy.org
First Grade

Karla Sambora

ksambora@transfigurationacademy.org​
Second Grade

Melissa Longo

mlongo@transfigurationacademy.org
Third Grade

Donna Chimenti

dchimenti@transfigurationacademy.org
Fourth Grade

Amy Cavadias

acavadias@transfigurationacademy.org

Fifth Grade H.R.
Social Studies

Robert Pryszlak

rpryszlak@transfigurationacademy.org

Reading

Edith Defranca

edefranca@transfigurationacademy.org

Seventh Grade H.R.
Writing

Manuel Angeles mangeles@transfigurationacademy.org

Eighth Grade 
Religion

Michelle Fucilli

mfucilli@transfigurationacademy.org

Sixth Grade

Math 

Mary Willi

mwilli@transfigurationacademy.org

            
Science

Cristina Bontia

cbontia@transfigurationacademy.org​

Spanish

Grace Cornacchia

gcornacchia@transfigurationacademy.org
Technology

Shawna Dobbs

sdobbs@transfigurationacademy.org​
Physical Education

Edwina Lorenzo

elorenzo@transfigurationacademy.org​
Music

John Aragon

jaragon@transfigurationacademy.org
Art

Malisa De Santis

mdesantis@transfigurationacademy.org
Tech Coordinator Betsy Walker  
Learning Consultant   ikagan@transfigurationacademy.org  
Basic Skills Pat Peloso    
Speech Kristen Miceli    
Social Worker Jamie Heit socialworker@transfigurationacademy.org  
Nurse Mary Rose O'Brien nurse@transfigurationacademy.org
Secretary Lynn Ciccia lciccia@transfigurationacademy.org​  
Secretary Malu Canlas mcanlas@transfigurationacademy.org​  
Athletic Director Craig T. Vonder Osten cvon67@gmail.com  

 

Login