Home About Us Academics Student Life Parents Center FAQs Contact

Quick Links
Lunch Menu December (pdf)
School Calendar
Homework
Backpack Folder
Faculty Email







 

 


Upcoming Events
Mon Dec 10
1:00 PM Advent Reconciliation Service -Grades 3-8
Tue Dec 18
6:00 PM Christmas Concert - Conlon Hall
Wed Dec 19
Brunch With Santa
Fri Dec 21
12:00 PM Christmas Vacation Begins - Early Dismissal - No Aftercare
Mon Dec 24
Christmas Recess - School closed
Tue Dec 25
Christmas Recess - School closed
Merry Christmas
Wed Dec 26
Christmas Recess - School closed
Thu Dec 27
Christmas Recess - School closed
Fri Dec 28
Christmas Recess - School closed
Mon Dec 31
Christmas Recess - School closed
Tue Jan 1
Christmas Recess - School closed
Happy New Year!
Wed Jan 2
School Re-opens
Fri Jan 4
Full Day Session PK-8
9:00 AM Mass
Sun Jan 6
8:00 AM Charlie Roberts Alumni Brunch (Conlon Hall)