Home About Us Parents Center Academics Student Life FAQs Parishes

Quick Links
Lunch Menu December 2017 (pdf)
School Calendar
Homework
Backpack Folder
Faculty Email







Transfiguration Academy



 

 

 

 

Click here to read this year's Transfiguration Newsletters
Click this link to order uniforms!



Upcoming Events
Tue Dec 19
  6:00 PM Christmas Concert - Conlon Hall
Wed Dec 20
  Brunch With Santa
Fri Dec 22
  9:00 AM Mass
  12:00 PM Christmas Vacation Begins - Early Dismissal - No Aftercare
Mon Dec 25
  Merry Christmas
Tue Dec 26
  Christmas Recess - School closed
Wed Dec 27
  Christmas Recess - School closed
Thu Dec 28
  Christmas Recess - School closed
Fri Dec 29
  Christmas Recess - School closed
Mon Jan 1
  Happy New Year!
Tue Jan 2
  Christmas Recess - School closed
Fri Jan 5
  9:00 AM Mass
  FULL DAY OF SCHOOL
Sun Jan 7
  8:00 AM HSA Charli Roberts Alumni Brunch - Conlon Hall
Thu Jan 11
  7:00 PM HSA General Meeting (Conlon Hall)
Mon Jan 15
  School Closed: Martin Luther King, Jr